Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

False Witness
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Alabama police detective Cooper Devereaux chases a murderer who's been dubbed the "Birthday Killer" in this edge-of-your-seat thriller for readers of James Lee Burke, Craig Johnson, and Robert Crais.

About the Author

Andrew Grantis the author of RUN, False Positive, and False Friend. He was born in Birmingham, England. He attended the University of Sheffield, where he studied English literature and drama. He ran a small independent theater company, and subsequently worked in the telecommunications industry for fifteen years. Grant and his wife, the novelist Tasha Alexander, live on a wildlife preserve in Wyoming.

Reviews

Praise for Andrew Grant's False Friend

"A suspenseful action-packed drama that is sure to please fans of the series and mystery/thriller lovers alike."--Library Journal "An incendiary thriller . . . Cooper is solid--decent, flawed, and entertaining."--Kirkus Reviews False Positive "Engrossing . . . Action-driven, the book's pace never stops until the startling conclusion, which will chill to the core."--RT Book Reviews (top pick) "Smashing."--Booklist RUN "An adrenaline-fueled thrill ride that will have your head spinning and your heart pounding."--Joseph Finder "Grant always delivers the goods. . . . Relentless, twisty, and blistering-fast, RUN is a book you don't dare start at bedtime."--Sean Chercover

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling False Witness on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top