COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Fear Less
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The empowering new manifesto from the psychologist who transformed the England team - for fans of Brene Brown, Philippa Perry and Steve Peters

About the Author

Dr Pippa Grange is a doctor of sports psychology and a culture coach working across elite sports and business internationally. As Head of People and Team Development at the Football Association, she worked closely with the England team for the World Cup in 2018 - a performance that united the nation and inspired a new narrative on the sheer joy of competing with less fear and ego.Pippa Grange supports Common Goal, the movement that harnesses the power of football to generate social change. 1% of her earnings from the sales of this book will be donated to fund projects that advance the United Nations Global Goals. www.common-goal.org

Reviews

So many of our negative emotions are ultimately driven by fear. In this incredibly personal, powerful book, Pippa Grange shows us how to face our fears and live free, fulfilled lives. A revelation. * Fearne Cotton *
Any of us, including the world's top sports stars, can be held back by fear of failure. Dr Pippa Grange helps us tell different stories about ourselves, so we can be happier, more successful, and more connected to those we love * Dr Rangan Chatterjee *
Dr Pippa Grange astutely diagnoses fear as our deepest inner block to self-expression, joy, and success. In this upbeat, compelling book she provides an effective antidote. * Dr Gabor Mate, author of When The Body Says No: The Cost of Hidden Stress *
[Fear Less] encourages us to look at our sources of fear, know them and even embrace them so that we may live with more emotional freedom. I recommend this book * Julia Samuel, bestselling author of Grief Works and This Too Shall Pass *
This book might just change your life. Pippa Grange promises freedom from whatever it is that holds you back. Practical, powerful, profound * James Kerr, bestselling author of Legacy: What the All Blacks Can Teach Us About the Business of Life *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Fear Less: How to Win at Life Without Losing Yourself on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top