Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Fairy Tales & Folklore » Anthologies

Fearne Fairy and the Dandelion Clocks - Book 8 in the Whimsy Wood Series


By Lecturer School of Music Cardiff University Sarah Hill, Sarah Mauchline (Illustrated by)

Elsewhere $22.24 $17.27   Save 22%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 66 pages
Other Information: colour illustrations
Published In: United States, 18 March 2016
Meet Fearne Fairy! She loves to sing and fly but is hopeless at landing! Come on this next exciting adventure in Whimsy Wood with Fearne and the delightful woodland folk, in which sharing and teamwork play a crucial role in solving Fearne's dilemma..... REVIEWS "This is a warm and lyrical spring tale, in which Fearne Fairy teaches some mischievous bunnies an important lesson. Whimsy Wood is a magical setting, filled with perky woodland characters."- Sarah Hillier, County Children's Librarian, Wiltshire, UK. "I loved Fearne's singing in this magical book. My new rabbit will be called Raspberry!" - Millie Westmacott, 5 years. "A great bedtime story full of magical creatures and fluffy bunnies." - Freya Love, 8 years. "I love Fearne Fairy as she's funny and friendly, clever and wise." - Ella Evans, 6 years. "Fearne Fairy and the Dandelion Clocks is a hot, buttered crumpet of a read; full of coziness and kindness." - Beck Stubbs, Principal of Easton Royal Academy, Easton Royal, Pewsey, Wiltshire.
EAN: 9781910882672
ISBN: 1910882674
Publisher: Abela Publishing
Dimensions: 20.32 x 12.7 x 0.46 centimetres (0.10 kg)
Age Range: 5-9 years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fearne Fairy and the Dandelion Clocks - Book 8 in the Whimsy Wood Series (Paperback) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.