SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Flying Diggers


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Author: Ian Whybrow is an established author of fiction and picture books. His picture book, Quacky Quack Quack, was short listed for the Smarties Prize and his Little Wolf stories are a huge literary and commercial success. He is the author of all the Books for Boys series. Illustrator: David Melling has been shortlisted for the Kate Greenaway award and has many successful picture books to his name, including The Tale of Jack Frost, The Kiss That Missed, Count Down to Bedtime and What's That Noise David lives in Oxfordshire with his wife and two children.


As part of their Book Club each month they ask three mums and their babies to review a classic story and a new release. For September they chose The Flying Diggers. All scored 4/5 and the verdicts were 'a great, interactive book', 'an exciting kids' adventure book' and 'a good, colourful book.' - Mother & Baby

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top