Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Forever, Again
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Victoria Laurie is the New York Times best-selling author of the critically acclaimed YA thriller When, and also writes extensively for the adult paranormal mystery genre. She currently lives and works in a quaint little suburb in Michigan where she provides food, love, and shelter to a lippy parrot named Doc and a ginger-colored pup named Ember. To find out more about her and her books, please visit victorialaurie.com.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR WHEN

"[T]he novel packs in plenty of fast-paced, nail-biting fun, perfect for fans of Barnes' The Naturals series."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books
PRAISE FOR WHEN

"The plot is filled with false turns, which will keep readers engaged until the surprising ending."--School Library Journal
PRAISE FOR WHEN

"Laurie's debut for teens is quite an accomplishment...The character development is just as riveting as the plot in this well-constructed thriller."--Kirkus Reviews
PRAISE FOR WHEN

"This excellent book is a must-have for all libraries, especially where suspense and teen-life fiction is hot. This novel will provide crossover appeal to both older teens and adults."--VOYA

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Mysteries
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Paranormal
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Forever, Again on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top