Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Forever Knight trilogy

3 paperbacks. FOREVER KNIGHT: THESE OUR REVELS by Anne Hathaway-Nayne, FOREVER KNIGHT: A STIRRING OF DUST by Susan Sizemore & FOREVER KNIGHT: INTIMATIONS OF IMMORTALITY by Susan M. Garrett. The Complete Set of all 3 Forever Knight Paperbacks based on the TV series. Published by Berkley Boulevard. Based on the early 1990s TV series series about Nick Knight, an 800-year-old vampire working as a detective in modern day Toronto.
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top