COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

From Here to Home
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Marie Bostwick was born and raised in the northwest. In the three decades since her marriage, Marie and her family have moved frequently, living in eight different states at eighteen different addresses. These experiences have given Marie a unique perspective that enables her to write about people from all walks of life and corners of the country with insight and authenticity. Marie currently resides in Connecticut, where she enjoys writing, spending time with family, gardening, collecting fabric, and stitching quilts. Visit her at www.mariebostwick.com.

Reviews

Praise for Marie Bostwick and Her Novels

"Fans of Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr will enjoy this warm, witty novel of rediscovery and personal growth." --Booklist on The Second Sister"A story that touches women on many levels and yet is filled with humor and a bit of pathos." --Kirkus on Between Heaven and Texas"A brilliant storyteller." --Las Vegas Review-Journal on Threading the Needle"Marie Bostwick is my go-to author...always powerful, inspiring, and uplifting." -Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"Bostwick showcase[s] her gift for writing with warmth and humor, putting her fully formed characters in realistic situations. Too Much, Texas is a place any reader would love to visit, but give this especially to fans of Robyn Carr and Emilie Richards." - Booklist on From Here to Home Bostwick succeeds in handling tough subjects with a light hand...Recommended for Bostwick's fans, and those who appreciate family novels featuring strong women. - Library Journal on From Here to Home "Heartwarming to the core, Bostwick's latest will touch readers' hearts. The colorful characters are authentic and endearing, both Mary Dell and Holly being distinctive, strong heroines set within an engaging plot. Bostwick's expert storytelling is filled with honesty and humor, making this novel set in the quaint town of Too Much, Texas, truly delightful." - RT Book Reviews, 4.5 Stars Top Pick for From Here to Home

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling From Here to Home on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top