SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

From the Shadows
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Set in the Scottish Highlands, this is the first book in the DI Monica Kennedy series - perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves' Vera, Susie Steiner and Peter May.

About the Author

G.R. Halliday was born in Edinburgh and grew up near Stirling in Scotland. He spent his childhood obsessing over the unexplained mysteries his father investigated, which has proved excellent inspiration for From the Shadows. He now lives in the rural Highlands outside of Inverness, where he is able to pursue his favourite pastimes of mountain climbing and swimming in the sea, before returning home to his band of semi-feral cats.

Reviews

G.R. Halliday has created a novel as dark, gripping and atmospheric as the Scottish scenery it inhabits -- Gordon Brown, author of Deepest Wounds

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling From the Shadows (Monica Kennedy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top