SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Genius Factor
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The first madcap book in a series packed with genius inventions and death-defying stunts and starring a talking dog! Fans of David Walliams and Tom Gates will love it

About the Author

Paul Tobin lives in Portland, Oregon, and is one of the two head writers for the Angry Birds comics, along with other comics for Marvel, Dark Horse and DC Comics. He is also writing episodes for the upcoming season of Angry Birds cartoon shorts. (He further rounds out his domination of iPhone games by writing the Plants vs Zombies comics.) His other current writing credits include the Adventure Time: Flip Side series, the novel Prepare to Die! and, with his wife, artist Colleen Coover, the ongoing series Bandette, which placed on YALSA's 2014 'Best Graphic Novels for Teens' list. www.paultobin.net Katie Abey is an illustrator from Derbyshire, England, Planet Earth. http://www.katieabey.co.uk/

Reviews

It's snort-out-loud funny and - surprisingly, perhaps - brimming with actual physics * Observer *
Author nominated for Best New Series and Best Digital Comic * Eisner Award 2013 *
Author nominated for Best Online Comics Work * Harvey Award 2013 *
Author awarded bronze, Graphic Novels & Comics * IndieFab Awards 2013 *
A joyous, madcap adventure with a zany creativity that it is impossible to resist...I want to live in this book...This story has pace in spades, takes joy in language, and encourages readers to indulge their imaginations and their creativity. And it also has some underlying messages about the coolness of geeks. What more could you want? * The Bookbag *
This is a delightfully funny and inventive book...Children will also love the many gadgets created by Nathan and the fast pace of the adventure * Armadillo Magazine *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Genius Factor: How to Capture an Invisible Cat on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top