Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Going Under
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

KEEPING IT REAL has sold 18,000 copies Critical acclaim from all quarters 'A smart and sexy novelist having smart and sexy fun' LOCUS A wonderfully commercial and immensely original SF series from one of its most acclaimed practitioners. Perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Richard Morgan alike. Very promotable author.

About the Author

Justina Robson was born in Leeds, England. She studied philosophy and linguistics at the University of York and worked in a variety of jobs - including secretary, technical writer and fitness instructor - until becoming a full-time writer.

Reviews

The Quantum Bomb of 2015 caused a fusion of dimensions, opening Earth to the creatures of Faerie, ghosts, demons, and elementals. Special Agent Lila Black, part human, part artificial intelligence, and all business, travels deep into the world of the fae, where she becomes involved in their tricksterish, deadly games as she tries to sort out both herself and her new world. The third outing for Lila Black (Keeping It Real; Selling Out) tackles the elusive world of Faerie, a place far from the stereotypes of legends. Robson's (Mappa Mundi) mercurial style suits her quick-witted heroine in a fantasy/sf adventure that is a good addition to most fantasy or sf collections. Copyright 2008 Reed Business Information.

A fast paced and genre-straddling storyline. Well written and pacy enough to amuse. - SCI-FI NOW - Ross Sutcliffe

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Going Under: Quantum Gravity Book Three (Quantum Gravity) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top