Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

New or Used: $13.50
The third book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare.When the dead need to talk, Alex Craft is always ready to listen . . .As a Grave Witch, Alex solves murders by raising the dead - an ability that comes at a cost, and after her last few cases, that cost is compounding. But her magic isn't the only thing causing havoc in her life. While she's always been on friendly terms with Death himself, things have recently become a whole lot more close and personal. Then there's her sometime partner, agent Falin Andrews, who is under the glamour of the Winter Queen. To top everything off, her best friend has been forever changed by her time spent captive in Faerie. But the personal takes a backseat to the professional when a string of suicides occur in Nekros City and Alex is hired to investigate. The shades have no memory of the days leading up to their brutal endings, so despite the very public apparent suicides, this is murder. But what kind of magic can overcome the human will to survive? And why do the shades lack the memory of their deaths? Searching for the answer might mean Alex won't have a life to remember at all . . .**BOOK FIVE IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE RANSOM, IS OUT NOW!**
Product Details

About the Author

Kalayna Price is a writer, painter and hula-hoop dancer residing in the Carolinas. She draws ideas from her surroundings, her studies into ancient mythologies and her readings of classic folklore. Her stories contain the mystical elements of fantasy, a healthy helping of action, a dash of romance, a bit of gritty horror, humour and a large serving of mystery. Grave Witch, Grave Dance and Grave Memory are also published by Penguin.

Reviews

Praise for the Alex Craft series * - * Yum. A rare treat, intriguing and original. Don't miss this one -- Patricia Briggs, international No. 1 bestselling author of the Mercy Thompson series Fascinating magic, a delicious heartthrob, and a fresh, inventive world -- Chloe Neill * New York Times bestselling author of the Chicagoland Vampires series * Only a thin border separates the worlds of the living and the dead in Price's captivating series debut * Publisher's Weekly * This series is more addictive than chocolate * Huntress Reviews * Nonstop action that will keep you guessing * Night Owl Reviews * A thoroughly enjoyable magical mystery * Locus Magazine *

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Grave Memory: Urban Fantasy (Alex Craft) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top