Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man)
By

Rating
;
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mark Greaney is the bestselling author of four Gray Man titles, and also co-author of three books with Tom Clancy. A feature film adaptation of The Gray Man is in development by New Regency Pictures. Mark has a degree in International Relations and Political Science. To research his novels, Mark has travelled all over the world and trained with firearms, visited the Pentagon and multiple Washington, D.C. Intelligence agencies, and studied close quarters battle tactics and battlefield medicine. He lives in Memphis, Tennessee.

Reviews

As with all of Gray Man books, the excitement, tension, and action are never ending. * Crimespree Magazine * This is an immensely complicated novel with nearly 500 pages jam-packed with action and adventure. It is as modern as tomorrow's headlines and moves with fascinating speed from country to country. * Lincoln Journal Star * Outstanding . . . Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure. * Publishers Weekly * This thriller is tailor-made for Clancy's fans. * Kirkus * Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series. * Washington Post *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top