Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gunmetal Gray
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Mark Greaney has a degree in international relations and political science. In his research for the Gray Man novels, including Agent in Place, Gunmetal Gray, Back Blast, Dead Eye, Ballistic, On Target, and The Gray Man, he traveled to more than fifteen countries and trained alongside military and law enforcement in the use of firearms, battlefield medicine, and close-range combative tactics. He is also the author of the New York Times bestsellers Tom Clancy Support and Defend, Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect, Tom Clancy Commander in Chief, and Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance. With Tom Clancy, he coauthored Locked On, Threat Vector, and Command Authority.

Reviews

"I LOVE THE GRAY MAN."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child "BOURNE FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM."--New York Times bestselling author James Rollins Praise for Gunmetal Gray "Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series."--The Washington Post "Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you'd want in a fictional professional killer...[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it...this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy's spirit lives on."--Kirkus Reviews (stared review) "Outstanding...Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) Praise for Back Blast "Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure. Back Blast is no exception."--New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Steve Berry "Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride."--New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond "Punches with bone-busting power...Flesh-and-blood priceless."--New York Times bestselling author Stephen Templin "Greaney's unraveling of the Back Blast mystery is masterly, but it's the Gray Man's ability to outthink and outgun...that will keep readers glued to the pages."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) "[A] high-energy thriller...Clancy fans will have a blast."--Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man Novels) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top