Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Mark Greaney, the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels, delivers another breakneck thriller following the world's deadliest assassin--the Gray Man... After five years on the run Court Gentry is back on the inside at the CIA. But his first mission makes him wish he had stayed on the outs when a pair of Chinese agents try to take him down in Hong Kong. Normally the Chinese prefer to stay eyes-only on foreign agents. So why are they on such high alert? Court's high stakes hunt for answers takes him across Southeast Asia and leads to his old friend, Donald Fitzroy, who is being held hostage by the Chinese. Fitzroy was contracted to find Fan Jiang, a former member of an ultra-secret computer warfare unit responsible for testing China's own security systems. And it seems Fan may have been too good at his job--because China wants him dead. The first two kill teams Fitzroy sent to find Fan have disappeared and the Chinese have decided to "supervise" the next operation. What they don't know is that Gentry's mission is to find Fan first and get whatever intel he has to the US. After that, all he has to do is get out alive...
Product Details

About the Author

Mark Greaney has a degree in international relations and political science. In his research for the Gray Man novels, including Agent in Place, Gunmetal Gray, Back Blast, Dead Eye, Ballistic, On Target, and The Gray Man, he traveled to more than fifteen countries and trained alongside military and law enforcement in the use of firearms, battlefield medicine, and close-range combative tactics. He is also the author of the New York Times bestsellers Tom Clancy Support and Defend, Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect, Tom Clancy Commander in Chief, and Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance. With Tom Clancy, he coauthored Locked On, Threat Vector, and Command Authority.

Reviews

"I LOVE THE GRAY MAN."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child "BOURNE FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM."--New York Times bestselling author James Rollins Praise for Gunmetal Gray "Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series."--The Washington Post "Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you'd want in a fictional professional killer...[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it...this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy's spirit lives on."--Kirkus Reviews (stared review) "Outstanding...Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) Praise for Back Blast "Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure. Back Blast is no exception."--New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Steve Berry "Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride."--New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond "Punches with bone-busting power...Flesh-and-blood priceless."--New York Times bestselling author Stephen Templin "Greaney's unraveling of the Back Blast mystery is masterly, but it's the Gray Man's ability to outthink and outgun...that will keep readers glued to the pages."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) "[A] high-energy thriller...Clancy fans will have a blast."--Kirkus Reviews -I LOVE THE GRAY MAN.---Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author -Bourne for the new millennium.---James Rollins, New York Times Bestselling Author of The 6th Extinction Praise for Gunmetal Gray -Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series.---The Washington Post -Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you'd want in a fictional professional killer...[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it...this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy's spirit lives on.---Kirkus Reviews (stared review) -Outstanding...Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure.---Publishers Weekly (starred review) Praise for Back Blast -Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride.---Larry Bond, New York Times bestselling author of Red Dragon Rising -Takes the best of Clancy and Ludlum and mixes them into a fantastic story with an unforgettable character.---James O. Born, author of Scent of Murder -A blistering thriller that builds to a soaring and explosive climax. Fast, tough, enthralling, and the best so far in the amazing Gray Man series.---David Bell, bestselling author of Somebody I Used to Know -Punches with bone-busting power...Flesh-and-blood priceless.---Stephen Templin, New York Times bestselling author of Trident's First Gleaming -Greaney is a master among the top thriller writers in the world...Intense, explosive, daring, funny, and ultimately just flat out awesome.---Ben Coes, New York Times bestselling author of Independence Day -I LOVE THE GRAY MAN.---#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child -BOURNE FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM.---New York Times bestselling author James Rollins Praise for Gunmetal Gray -Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series.---The Washington Post -Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you'd want in a fictional professional killer...[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it...this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy's spirit lives on.---Kirkus Reviews (stared review) -Outstanding...Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure.---Publishers Weekly (starred review) Praise for Back Blast -Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure. Back Blast is no exception.---New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Steve Berry -Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride.---New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond -Punches with bone-busting power...Flesh-and-blood priceless.---New York Times bestselling author Stephen Templin -Greaney's unraveling of the Back Blast mystery is masterly, but it's the Gray Man's ability to outthink and outgun...that will keep readers glued to the pages.---Publishers Weekly (starred review) -[A] high-energy thriller...Clancy fans will have a blast.---Kirkus Reviews "I LOVE THE GRAY MAN."--Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "Bourne for the new millennium."--James Rollins, New York Times Bestselling Author of The 6th Extinction Praise for Gunmetal Gray "Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series."--The Washington Post "Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you'd want in a fictional professional killer...[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it...this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy's spirit lives on."--Kirkus Reviews (stared review) "Outstanding...Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) Praise for Back Blast "Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride."--Larry Bond, New York Times bestselling author of Red Dragon Rising "Takes the best of Clancy and Ludlum and mixes them into a fantastic story with an unforgettable character."--James O. Born, author of Scent of Murder "A blistering thriller that builds to a soaring and explosive climax. Fast, tough, enthralling, and the best so far in the amazing Gray Man series."--David Bell, bestselling author of Somebody I Used to Know "Punches with bone-busting power...Flesh-and-blood priceless."--Stephen Templin, New York Times bestselling author of Trident's First Gleaming "Greaney is a master among the top thriller writers in the world...Intense, explosive, daring, funny, and ultimately just flat out awesome."--Ben Coes, New York Times bestselling author of Independence Day I LOVE THE GRAY MAN. Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Bourne for the new millennium. James Rollins, New York Times Bestselling Author of The 6th Extinction "Greaney's outstanding sixth Gray Man novel...fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure." --Publishers Weekly (starred review) Praise for Mark Greaney s Back Blast Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride. Larry Bond, New York Times bestselling author of Red Dragon Rising Takes the best of Clancy and Ludlum and mixes them into a fantastic story with an unforgettable character. James O. Born, author of Scent of Murder A blistering thriller that builds to a soaring and explosive climax. Fast, tough, enthralling, and the best so far in the amazing Gray Man series. David Bell, bestselling author of Somebody I Used to Know Punches with bone-busting power Flesh-and-blood priceless. Stephen Templin, New York Times bestselling author of Trident s First Gleaming Greaney is a master among the top thriller writers in the world...Intense, explosive, daring, funny, and ultimately just flat out awesome. Ben Coes, New York Times bestselling author of Independence Day" I LOVE THE GRAY MAN. Lee Child, #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Author Bourne for the new millennium. James Rollins, "New York Times "Bestselling Author of "The 6th Extinction" Praise for Mark Greaney s "Back Blast" Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride. Larry Bond, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Red Dragon Rising" Takes the best of Clancy and Ludlum and mixes them into a fantastic story with an unforgettable character. James O. Born, author of "Scent of Murder" A blistering thriller that builds to a soaring and explosive climax. Fast, tough, enthralling, and the best so far in the amazing Gray Man series. David Bell, bestselling author of "Somebody I Used to Know" Punches with bone-busting power Flesh-and-blood priceless. Stephen Templin, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Trident s First Gleaming" Greaney is a master among the top thriller writers in the world...Intense, explosive, daring, funny, and ultimately just flat out awesome. Ben Coes, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Independence Day""

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man Novels) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top