Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hannah in the Spotlight
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Natasha Mac a'Bhaird is a freelance writer and editor. She is the author of the bestselling wedding planning guide, The Irish Bride's Survival Guide. Her first two children's books, Missing Ellen and Olanna's Big Day, were both chosen for the White Ravens Collection. She is the author of three titles in the My Ireland Activity Book series and two Star Club titles: Hannah in the Spotlight and Starring Meg.

Reviews

finding fun with friends ... that is what the Star Club series is all about

-- Evening Echo

Natasha Mac a'Bhaird cleverly mixes the classic theatre story with family drama and a touch of mystery to create an original, exciting contemporary girls' story ... As good on the fun and frustrations of family life as it is on the thrill of acting, with a great central character, and scattered with references to Little Women as well as Ballet Shoes, this will have readers shouting for an encore ... will appeal to readers of Cathy Cassidy and Sarah Webb, as well as to fans of Noel Streatfeild

-- Lovereading4kids.co.uk

exactly the fun read I thought it would be ... I'm eager for book 2 and whatever revelations that will bring!

-- Nayu's Reading Corner

exciting ... fun and frothy

-- CBI Recommended Reads 2016

Do you dream of that curtain call to perform on the big stage? Are you born to dance, sing and act? Or do you know someone who is? Because this fantastic new series Star Club by Natasha Mac a'Bhaird is for anyone who dreams of life on the boards! The first title is Hannah in the Spotlight.

-- Lovereading4kids

a light, easy read, hitting the mark for anyone who has to look after younger siblings as well as anyone who dreams of being a writer, actor or ballerina

-- Belfast Telegraph

a very enjoyable light-hearted read - a good start to the series

-- parentsintouch.co.uk

relatable, well-written and engaging

-- Clondalkin News, Lucan News, Rathcoole & Saggart, Tallaght News

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hannah in the Spotlight: Star Club Book 1 (Star Club) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top