COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Happily This Christmas (Happily Inc, Book 6)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The most sparkling feel-good festive romance of 2020, for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley

About the Author

#1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives-family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages.Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com.

Reviews

'A delightful Christmas visit to Happily Inc full of warmth, fun and community spirit.' Bella Osborne, author or One Family Christmas on Happily This Christmas

Sisters By Choice
* 5 stars - 'A lovely story of three cousins, whose lives are linked.... Enjoyed reading this book, full of good times and bad. Definitely recommend it.'
* 4 stars - 'Loved this nicely written, heartwarming read. The characters stayed with me long after the last page.'
* 4 stars - 'This is Susan Mallery at her best - I loved this - couldn't put it down. Highly recommend.'
* 4 stars - 'It's a thought-provoking novel with realistic characters with true to life issues to overcome. Full of heartwarming and charming moments.'

Meant To Be Yours
* 5 stars - 'This book was a brilliant read and one that is perfect to escape for a few hours and lose yourself. Characters that fall out of the pages of the book and make you feel a part of the story, the setting comes alive and captured is well with words. A great read that I would highly recommend.'
* 5 stars - 'I thought that this was a good story and it had some great characters! I thought that the author had great attention to detail in the story and it really allows you to follow the story with ease! The characters were well developed and they had some great interaction. This was a feel good read - it is 5 stars from me for this one, I really enjoyed it - very highly recommended!!'
* 5 stars - 'Love love love!... Their story grabbed me and sucked me in to the extent that I stayed up way later than I should on a work night to finish it... I would recommend this book to so many people, but especially those who enjoy a wedding and a story with a crazy twist I so wasn't expecting!'

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Happily This Christmas (Happily Inc, Book 6) (Happily Inc) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top