Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Happy Inside
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A practical guide to harnessing the power of home for your best self, from BBC and Channel 4 expert. Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo (over 500k TCM sold), Fearne Cotton's Happy (215k TCM) and Hygge (275k TCM).

About the Author

Michelle Ogundehin is a writer, creative consultant, TV presenter and the award-winning former Editor-in-Chief of ELLE Decoration UK. Originally trained as an architect and a contributor to prestigious publications worldwide, including The Financial Times and the world's most influential online architecture and design magazine, Dezeen, Michelle is internationally renowned as an authority on interiors, trends, colour and style. She is also the lead judge on the BBC Two/Netflix landmark series 'Interior Design Masters', as well as a co-presenter of Channel 4's 'Grand Designs- House of the Year'. Michelle was born in Manchester, grew up in London, and now lives in Brighton with her young son and two boisterous Basset Hounds.

Reviews

I love this book. Strong, clever, intelligent advice with soul. -- Mary Portas
A wonderful look at how to transform our homes to be more mindfully aligned with our true nature and a reflection of who we are. -- Fearne Cotton
A happy home is a fundamental building block of happiness, and Michelle's book is an essential, step-by-step guide to creating a home we love. -- Arianna Huffington, Founder & CEO, Thrive Global
A must-have read for anyone looking to improve not just their home but also their quality of life within it. -- Matthew Williamson
Practical guidance on making the most of what we have in order to find inner calm and outer contentment * ELLE Decoration UK *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Happy Inside: How to harness the power of home for health and happiness on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top