COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Harbor Island
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Carla Neggers is the New York Times bestselling author of the Sharpe and Donovan series featuring Boston-based FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan and the Swift River Valley series set in small-town New England. With many bestsellers to her credit, Carla and her husband divide their time between their hilltop home in Vermont, their kids' places in Boston and various inns, hotels and hideaways on their travels, frequently to Ireland. Learn more at CarlaNeggers.com.

Reviews

Saint's Gate is the best book yet from a writer at the absolute top of her craft. -Providence Journal

Smart and satisfying. -Kirkus Reviews on Declan's Cross Neggers delivers another spellbinding, chilling, complex page-turner in this latest Sharpe & Donovan novel. -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick Neggers' Sharpe & Donovan series has developed a wide following, and her books maintain a potent combination of suspense and romance. -Kirkus Reviews Neggers' beautifully flowing and skillfully narrated novel is rich with dialogue that emphasizes the sights, sounds, culture and panoramic views of Ireland. Emma and Colin are as unforgettable as ever. -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Declan's Cross Heron's Cove gives romantic suspense fans what they want...complex mystery with a bit of romance. Neggers skillfully created a compelling puzzle, refusing to reveal all the pieces until the very end. -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick With a great plot and excellent character development, Neggers' thriller Saint's Gate, the first in a new series, is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner. -Library Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Harbor Island: Rock Point (Sharpe & Donovan Novels) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top