SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Hard as it Gets
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of thirty books in contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Her Hard Ink novel Hard As You Can won the RT Reviewers' Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense of 2014. Laura grew up amidst family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura also writes historical fiction as the New York Times bestselling author, Laura Kamoie. Laura lives in Maryland with her husband and two daughters, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.

Reviews

"Edgy, sexy and full of suspense! A great read from a great new author!" -- JR Ward, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Laura Kaye is synonymous with great, sexy romance." -- Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author "Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful, and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julie Ann Walker's Black Knight series." -- Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hard as it Gets: A Hard Ink Novel (Hard Ink) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top