Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hardwired
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of romance. Living on Florida's Gulf Coast with her husband and three children, she refers to herself as a techie, whiskey-appreciator, and hopeless romantic. When she isn't living in the fantasy world of her characters, she can usually be found at www.meredithwild.com

Reviews

"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."--Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."--Rakes of Romance
"I loved this book and had a hard time putting it down. ...This should be next read after Fifty Shades of Grey. ... It has twists and turns that you won't ever see coming. I was on the edge of my seat when the story ended and am excited for the next book!"--Once Upon an Alpha
"This is the book that made me fall in love with Meredith Wild. ... Super sexy, extremely intriguing, and will leave you yearning for more!!! I can't wait to dive into the next book!!"--Sexy Book Reviews
"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome."--Heroes and Heartbreakers
"The Hacker Series is a sexy ride into the techie world filled with secrets, lies, and vices. Once you start the first book, you will not stop until you have read them all."--Art, Books, & Coffee
"I really, really enjoyed Hardwired. ...The writing was fantastic, there was good chemistry and tension between the [characters], and it had the right amount of steam. I was very entertained. Hardwired is a great start to the series and I am definitely interested in reading the rest of the books."--Michelle & Leslie's Book Picks

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hardwired: The Hacker Series #1 (Hacker) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top