Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
He Watches Me: The Seen Trilogy: Part One (Seen Trilogy)

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Fiction & Literature » Romance » Contemporary

He Watches Me

The Seen Trilogy: Part One (Seen Trilogy)

By Cynthia Sax

Elsewhere $21.79 $6.66   Save $15.13 (69%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
New or Used: $8.00
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 128 pages
Published In: United States, 01 August 2013
She desires to be seen.He wants to watch.

Anna Sampson has a naughty secret. Every night, she slips into her neighbor's yard and swims naked in his pool. She fantasizes that the dynamic young billionaire watches her nightly nude aquatics, his brilliant green eyes gleaming with lust.

She discovers this isn't pure fantasy. Gabriel Blaine has been watching her via his security cameras, and now that he has returned to L.A., he doesn't plan to stop. That's all he wants--to watch. Anna knows she shouldn't allow him and she certainly shouldn't want more, but she craves Blaine's attention, needing his gaze fixed on her body.

Part One of The Seen Trilogy

EAN: 9780062300317
ISBN: 0062300318
Publisher: Avon Red Impulse
Dimensions: 16.51 x 10.41 x 1.02 centimetres (0.06 kg)
Age Range: 15+ years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling He Watches Me: The Seen Trilogy: Part One (Seen Trilogy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.