Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Heart of Betrayal
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mary E. Pearson is the author of many novels for teens, including The Kiss of Deception, The Beauty of Darkness and the acclaimed Jenna Fox Chronicles. She writes full-time from her home in Carlsbad, California, where she lives with her husband and two dogs.

Reviews

Praise for The Remnant Chronicles: A New York Times Bestselling Series"It's rare that the second book in a series is as good--or perhaps better--than the first, but that's the case here." --Booklist, starred review, for The Heart of Betrayal"A heart-pounding sequel that fantasy fans will appreciate." --School Library Journal for The Heart of Betrayal"Fantastical." --USA Today for The Kiss of Deception"A sumptuous fantasy." --Chicago Tribune for The Kiss of Deception"In The Kiss of Deception, a new realm is masterfully created, featuring court intrigue, feuding nations, breathtaking landscapes, and the gift of sight. Fans of the Game of Thrones series will enjoy the magic and fantasy in this timeless dystopian world." --VOYA for The Kiss of Deception "Pearson (the Jenna Fox Chronicles) is off to an extraordinary start with her fantasy series, the Remnant Chronicles, creating an alluring world and romance that's ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore and Megan Whalen Turner." --Publishers Weekly for The Kiss of Deception

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Heart of Betrayal: The Remnant Chronicles: Book Two (Remnant Chronicles) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top