Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas

Reviews

"The pages fly by. Series fans will be relieved to hear that this installment is only the halfway point, and thanks to Maas' adroit plot maneuvers, well-wrought characters, and immersive world building, they'll be positively hooked for the forthcoming volumes." --Booklist"Readers will devour Maas's latest entry. The plot remains fast paced, balancing scenes of intense action with emotionally wrenching interactions between characters... A must-purchase." --School Library Journal"Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending... Will leave readers ravenous for more." --Kirkus Reviews"With a finely tuned plot, colorful characters and twists galore, Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. You'll be swept away by the characters' new challenges and triumphs, while Manon Blackbeak's introduction adds exciting and sharp depth... The most exhilarating installment yet." - RT Book Reviews, Top Pick"Praise for Crown of Midnight" -- "A New York Times and USA Today bestseller" --."An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." - Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on Crown of Midnight"Series fans will be satisfied not only by the intricate plot, dishy romance, and rich world building but they will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume." - Booklist on Crown of Midnight"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests, without feeling cluttered. The action will carry you right to the end, leaving you eager for the next installment." - RT Book Reviews on Crown of Midnight"Awards for Throne of Glass A Kirkus Best Teen Book of 2012, Amazon.com Best Book of 2012, YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults, and MTV Hollywood Crush Best YA Book of 2012 Nominee - ""A thrilling read." - Publishers Weekly, starred review, on Throne of Glass"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today on Throne of Glass"A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field." - Tor.com on Throne of Glass"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - RT Book Reviews on Throne of Glass

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top