Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Douglas Adams died in May 2001 at the age of 49. He was the author of five books in the Hitchhiker's Trilogy, including "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy; The Restaurant at the End of the Universe; Life, the Universe and Everything; So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish; "and" Mostly Harmless." His other works include "Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency"; "The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul"; "The Meaning of Liff "and" The Deeper Meaning of Liff" (with John Lloyd); and "Last Chance to See" (with Mark Carwardine). His last book was the bestselling collection, "The Salmon of Doubt," published posthumously in May 2002.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top