Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Honor's Knight (Paradox)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Rachel Bach grew up wanting to be an author and a super villain. Unfortunately, super villainy proved surprisingly difficult to break into, so she stuck to writing and everything worked out great. She currently lives in Athens, GA with her perpetually energic toddler, extremely understanding husband, overflowing library, and obese wiener dog. You can find out more about Rachel and all her books at rachelbach.net.

Rachel also writes fantasy under the name Rachel Aaron. Learn more about her first series, The Legend of Eli Monpress, and read sample chapters for yourself at rachelaaron.net!

Reviews

"Bach's space opera is a fantastic, action-packed and accessible exploration of deep space. Devi is hands-down one of the best sci-fi heroines I've read in a long time."--RT Book Reviews on Fortune's Pawn (4 1/2 stars)
"Fans of Lois McMaster Bujold's Vorkosigan series and David Weber's Honor Harrington novels should enjoy starting another potentially long-running SF military saga."--Library Journal on Fortune's Pawn
"Fun, with phasers on lethal."--Kirkus on Honor's Knight
"Great space battles, awesome shootouts and enough betrayals and alliances to rival A Game of Thrones."--Washington Post on Honor's Knight
"If you liked Star Wars, if you like the Kate Daniels series, and if you are waiting for Guardians of the Galaxy to hit the theaters, this is your book."--Ilona Andrews on Fortune's Pawn
"One hellvua ride."--io9 on Honor's Knight
"Reveals unexpected complexities... an interesting balance between introspection and action, a sequel that builds, rather than merely killing time."--Publishers Weekly on Honor's Knight
"Rollicking space opera starring a tough, sexy, armor-clad space chick...Lots of fun."--Kirkus on Fortune's Pawn
"This book kicked ass... I JUST LOVED IT!"--Felicia Day on Fortune's Pawn
"Rachel Bach's Fortune's Pawn is based on a fascinating premise and launches what looks to be a superb military science fiction series."--Eric Flint

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Honor's Knight (Paradox) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top