COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

House Rules
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The latest book in the Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

About the Author

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top