Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Hunting Party
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

LUCY FOLEY is a former editor at Hodder Fiction and has been both a literary agent and a bookseller. An avid painter, she now writes full time and lives in London, England.

Reviews

"A ripping, riveting murder mystery -- wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware."--A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window
"A brilliant, addictive, claustrophobic read."--Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend
"The Secret History meets And Then There Were None, this is a fantastic crime debut."--Cass Green
"Reminded me of The Party mixed with In a Dark Dark Wood with a dash of And Then There Were None."--Sarah Vaughan
"An addictive murder mystery full of suspense, secrets and surprises. I loved it!"--Alice Feeney, New York Times bestselling author of Sometimes I Lie
"Everyone is a suspect in Lucy Foley's clever murder mystery that harkens back to Agatha Christie and the Orient Express. Friends, lovers, strangers and murder at a secluded hunting lodge make for an absolutely delicious read!"--Wendy Walker, author of the national bestseller All Is Not Forgotten
"Fans of Ruth Ware will likely rip through The Hunting Party at warp speed."--Popsugar

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Hunting Party on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top