COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Hurt
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The gripping new novel for teenagers from award-winning author, Tabitha Suzuma. Ideal for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jenny Downham.

Promotional Information

The gripping new novel for teenagers from award-winning author, Tabitha Suzuma. Ideal for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jenny Downham.

About the Author

Tabitha Suzuma was born in 1975 and lives in London. She has always loved writing and would regularly get into trouble at the French Lycee for writing stories instead of listening in class. She used to work as a primary school teacher and now divides her time between writing and tutoring. Her first novel, A Note of Madness, was published to great critical acclaim.

Tabitha Suzuma was born in 1975 and lives in London. She has always loved writing and would regularly get into trouble at the French Lycee for writing stories instead of listening in class. She used to work as a primary school teacher and now divides her time between writing and tutoring. Her first novel, A Note of Madness, was published to great critical acclaim.

Reviews

Beautiful, heart-breaking and tragic, Hurt is a masterfully plotted story that has confirmed Tabitha Suzuma as one of the best UK YA authors for young adults. * Jess Hearts Books *
One of the most powerful and tense novels I've read in ages . . . outstanding * Independent on Sunday *

"Beautiful, heart-breaking and tragic, Hurt is a masterfully plotted story that has confirmed Tabitha Suzuma as one of the best UK YA authors for young adults." * Jess Hearts Books * "One of the most powerful and tense novels I've read in ages . . . outstanding" * Independent on Sunday *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hurt on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top