SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

I Let You Go
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Clare Mackintosh is an award-winning New York Times and international bestselling author. She spent twelve years on the police force in England and has written for the Guardian, Good Housekeeping, and other publications. A columnist for Cotswold Life, she is the founder of Chipping Norton Literary Festival and lives in North Wales with her family. She is the author of I See You and I Let You Go.

Reviews

"Chilling, compelling and compassionate, I Let You Go is a finely-crafted novel with a killer twist."--Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train "Astonishingly good."--Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me "The big plot twist in Clare Mackintosh's first novel, I Let You Go, is genuinely shocking. The jolts that follow, right up until the last page, are pretty good too...[a] cunning psychological thriller."--Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review "An intense psychological thriller...[that] revels in surprises and twists...Outstanding."--The Associated Press "On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness...This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh's next novel."--Shelf Awareness "Jaw-dropping...The kind of book that sticks in the reader's mind well after the final sentence."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event...A good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly."--Library Journal (starred review) "Mind-bending."--Booklist "[An] accomplished debut...keeps readers on their toes."--Publishers Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Let You Go on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top