Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in ...
Product Details

Promotional Information

Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

Promotional Information

Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

About the Author

Taylor Stevens has a remarkable life story - raised in a religious cult, the Children of God, she was denied basic education, her storytelling quashed by cult leaders, and her writing confiscated and burned. When she finally broke free of the movement, she was determined to write a novel - and she has now written three, The Informationist, The Innocent and The Doll. The Informationist was an instant bestseller on publication in America. Taylor Stevens has lived in central Africa but now lives in Dallas. http://www.taylorstevensbooks.com/author.php Facebook.com/TaylorStevens Twitter.com/Taylor_Stevens

Reviews

"Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer" * Lee Child * "The world may have found its next Lisbeth Salander " * Daily Telegraph * "One of the best thrillers of the year!" * Tess Gerritsen * "A globe-trotting thriller. . . . The Informationist is an accessible, crisply told tale" * NYTimes.com * "Stevens's blazingly brilliant debut introduces a great new action heroine, Vanessa Michael Munroe, who doesn't have to kick over a hornet's nest to get attention, though her feral, take-no-prisoners attitude reflects the fire of Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander....Thriller fans will eagerly await the sequel to this high-octane page-turner." * Publishers Weekly *

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Innocent: (Vanessa Munroe: Book 2) (Vanessa Munroe) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top