SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Innocent
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

Promotional Information

Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

About the Author

Taylor Stevens has a remarkable life story - raised in a religious cult, the Children of God, she was denied basic education, her storytelling quashed by cult leaders, and her writing confiscated and burned. When she finally broke free of the movement, she was determined to write a novel - and she has now written three, The Informationist, The Innocent and The Doll. The Informationist was an instant bestseller on publication in America. Taylor Stevens has lived in central Africa but now lives in Dallas. http://www.taylorstevensbooks.com/author.php Facebook.com/TaylorStevens Twitter.com/Taylor_Stevens

Reviews

"Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer" * Lee Child *
"The world may have found its next Lisbeth Salander " * Daily Telegraph *
"One of the best thrillers of the year!" * Tess Gerritsen *
"A globe-trotting thriller. . . . The Informationist is an accessible, crisply told tale" * NYTimes.com *
"Stevens's blazingly brilliant debut introduces a great new action heroine, Vanessa Michael Munroe, who doesn't have to kick over a hornet's nest to get attention, though her feral, take-no-prisoners attitude reflects the fire of Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander....Thriller fans will eagerly await the sequel to this high-octane page-turner." * Publishers Weekly *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top