SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Into the Black
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Volume II of the acclaimed and 'definitive' Metallica history - for fans of Dirt, Slash and all things heavy.

About the Author

Paul Brannigan and Ian Winwood are two of the UK's foremost music writers. A former editor of Kerrang! - the world's biggest weekly music magazine - Brannigan is the author of the Sunday Times Bestseller This Is A Call: The Life And Times Of Dave Grohl while Winwood has written for Rolling Stone, the Guardian, Mojo, Kerrang!, NME and the BBC. The first volume of Birth, School, Metallica, Death was published to huge acclaim in Autumn 2013.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Into the Black: The Inside Story of Metallica, 1991-2014 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top