COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

It Had to Be You
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Have you walked past your true love today? A hilarious and heart-warming modern love story for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

About the Author

Ellie Adams is happiest when surrounded by crisps, dips, wine and her friends. She is a journalist and dog lover who lives in London. IT HAD TO BE YOU was inspired by a life-long love of redheaded men.

Reviews

LOL-fest tale of a girl who becomes an unwitting online star. Five stars. * Heat Magazine *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling It Had to Be You on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top