How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Darcy Merriweather has just discovered that she hails from a long line of Wishcrafters - witches with the power to cast spells by making a wish. She's come to Enchanted village to learn her trade, but ultimately finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation...This marks the beginning of a magical and fun new series that comes from an established, Agatha Award-winning author of cosy mysteries writing under a pseudonym. Fans of Victoria Laurie, Madelyn Alt and Juliet Blackwell will find this a engaging and light-hearted read.
Product Details

About the Author

Heather Blake is the national bestselling author of the Magic Potion mysteries and the national bestselling Wishcraft mysteries. She's a total homebody who loves to be close to her family, read, watch cooking-competition shows, drink too much coffee, crochet, bake, and hike. Blake grew up in a suburb of Boston but currently lives in the Cincinnati area with her family.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling It Takes a Witch: A Wishcraft Mystery on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top