Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Killer's Art

It is a cold wintry morning in the picturesque port town of Visby when art dealer Egon Wallin s battered and naked body is found hanging from a gate in the town s old city walls. His was a very public death, but who killed him and why? s Inspector Knutas begins his investigation, Egon s secrets quickly begin to come to the surface. He died on the eve of leaving his wife. Is his death a spurned lover s revenge? And when a painting by a new cause-cel bre artist is stolen from his gallery, more questions are raised. Another theft and another death, this time in Stockholm, widens the search for the killer. As the police piece together the clues, one scandal is followed by another and Inspector Knutas will discover that beneath the patina of glamour, the high-society world of art collecting hides many secrets some worth killing for.
Product Details

Promotional Information

Another gripping Anders Knutas investigation, perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.

About the Author

Mari Jungstedt lives in Stockholm with her husband and two children. This is her fourth novel set on the island of Gotland.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Killer's Art: Anders Knutas series 4 (Anders Knutas) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top