Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Killer's Art
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Another gripping Anders Knutas investigation, perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.

About the Author

Mari Jungstedt lives in Stockholm with her husband and two children. This is her fourth novel set on the island of Gotland.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top