SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Knight Of Pleasure
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An exciting new voice, Margaret Mallory writes medieval historical romances that will appeal to fans of NY Times bestselling authors Kathleen Woodiwiss, Jude Deveraux, and Bertrice Small.

About the Author

MARGARET MALLORY recently surprised her friends and family by abandoning her legal career-and her steady job-to write tales of romance and adventure. At long last, she can satisfy her passion for justice by punishing the bad and rewarding the worthy-in the pages of her novels, of course. She lives in the beautiful Pacific Northwest with her husband and their two college-age children.

Reviews

"The story sizzles with romance and adventure." -- RomRevToday.com on Knight of Desire
"The story sizzles with romance and adventure." RomRevToday.com on Knight of Desire"
"Ms. Mallory gives us amazingly vivid details of the characters, romance, and intrigue of England. You're not just reading a novel, you are stepping into the story and feeling all the emotions of each character."--TheRomanceReadersConnection.com
"This is one of those mouth-watering stories where the reader needs to turn off the ringer, brew up some of their favorite tea, and curl up in front of the fireplace and enjoy this passionate, fast paced romance."--4 1/2 stars, Affaire de Coeur on Knight of Pleasure
"An impressive debut...Margaret Mallory is a star in the making."--New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh on Knight of Desire
"A wonderful new voice in the tradition of Gellis and Woodiwiss."--New York Times bestsellling author Bertrice Small
"Mallory's debut is impressive. She breathes life into major historical characters...in a dramatic romance."
--4 Stars, RT Book Reviews on Knight of Desire
"Mallory has an amazing ability for creating a riveting story, intertwining adventure and history overlaid with great depth of emotion and laced with a constantly increasing level of sensuality. Such depth and sensuality are a rare treat."--4 Stars, RT Book Reviews
"Thrilling, romantic, and just plain good reading."--RomanceReviewsToday.com
"Spellbinding! Few writers share Margaret Mallory's talent for bringing history to vivid, pulsing life."--New York Times bestselling author Virginia Henley on Knight of Desire
"A lavish historical romance, evocative and emotionally rich. KNIGHT OF DESIRE will transport you."--USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan
"Medieval romance has a refreshing new voice in Margaret Mallory!"--Paula Quinn, author of A Highlander Never Surrenders
"Mallory spins a masterful tale, blending history and passion into a sensuous delight."--Bestselling author Sue-Ellen Welfonder on Knight of Desire
"The story sizzles with romance and adventure."--RomRevToday.com on Knight of Desire
"With the perfect attention to detail, Margaret Mallory instantly pulls you into the midst of medieval life..."
--FreshFiction.com on Knight of Desire

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Knight Of Pleasure: Number 2 in series (All the King's Men) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top