COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Knights of the Hawk
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The third novel in the compelling Conquest series (1066- The Bloody Aftermath) from the author of Sworn Sword. Perfect for fans of Ben Kane.

About the Author

James Aitcheson was born in Wiltshire and studied History at Emmanuel College, Cambridge, where he developed a special interest in the Middle Ages. He is particularly interested in the Anglo-Saxon period and the Norman Conquest, a time of tremendous change that proved to be one of the biggest turning points in English history. Sworn Sword is his first novel, and the first in his Conquest series featuring ambitious and oath-sworn knight Tancred. Knights of the Hawk is the third in the seires and sees Tancred and his allies venturing beyond English shores for the first time. For more about the author and his work visit his website at www.jamesaitcheson.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Knights of the Hawk on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top