Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Lab Partners (A Wattpad Novel)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Discover what it means to fall in love for the first time as a gay teenager, perfect for fans of What If It's Us and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

About the Author

Raised in a small Michigan town, Mora Montgomery learned early on in her life that she was a bit of an outcast. Instead of trying to blend in with her peers, she embraced what made her different, and doveheadfirst into the things she loved. Persistence in her studies earned her a college degree a month before she graduated from high school, and a dedication to music allowed her the freedom to play multiple instruments, and to use her talent to fund her way through college. Montgomery is looking to graduate with two engineering-related degrees by 2023. Lab Partners is her first published work.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Lab Partners (A Wattpad Novel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top