COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes hit the bestseller lists with her debut, The Heir, followed by The Soldier and Lady Maggie's Secret Scandal. The Heir was also named a Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2010, The Soldier was named a Publishers Weekly Best Spring Romance of 2011, and Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish was named Best Historical Romance of the Year in 2011 by RT Reviewers' Choice Awards. All of her Regency romances have received extensive praise, including starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Booklist. Grace is branching out into short stories and Scotland-set Victorian romance with Sourcebooks. She is a practicing family law attorney and lives in rural Maryland.

Reviews

"A splendidly fabulous novel! This practically perfect romance is a true Christmas treat!" - The Romance Reviews
"Another fine addition to the Windham family series." - Under the Boardwalk
"Burrowes infuses her novels with snappy dialogue and plenty of wit..." - Historical Novels Review
"Burrowes writes delightful historic romance and this entire series is wonderful. I look forward to the next stories." - Reviews by Martha's Bookshelf
"You will be hooked from the first page. Grace Burrowes is an enchanting author..." - Dark Divas Reviews
"A beautiful love story with worthy, interesting people, and with Christmas celebrations thrown in as an added bonus." - Rakehell.com
"A heartwarming romance, with a dash of intrigue to keep things interesting and a touch of holiday cheer." - Book Trib
"A very unusual romance, with added heat and spice." - BookLoons.com
"Engaging, satisfying, and beautifully executed..." - Library Journal
"Grace Burrowes is quickly joining my list of favorite romance authors. She never fails in writing an amazing romance. Never." - Books Like Breathing
"Grace Burrowes' books make me happy, simple as that... a beautifully written romance, with fully realized characters and heartfelt emotions." - The Polished Bookworm
"Humor, strong female characters, and fresh situations are hallmarks of this award-winning author... Fans of Amanda Quick and Loretta Chase will enjoy Burrowes." - Booklist
"I am impressed by the beautiful mixture of romance, poetry, humor and practicality portrayed in this book." - The Reading Addict
"I have come to love Grace Burrowes' Windham family series." - Book Savvy Babe
"I just can't impress enough upon you how much this book brought joy to my reading eyes and longing mind." - Yankee Romance Reviewers
"I really enjoyed this author's writing style and appreciated how she blended the hope and joy of a holiday themed book with a lovely (Regency period) love story." - Smexy Books
"I was thrilled by this beautiful story that culminates with a heartwarming Christmas celebration. 4.5 Stars, Reviewer Top Pick" - Night Owl Reviews
"It was a joy to watch them fall in love, and to see them continue to believe in each other, even in the face of some daunting circumstances." - Romantic Historical Lovers
"Lavish and seductive... Delightfully charming and lovable characters... Burrowes crafts yet another winning romance. 4 Stars" - RT Book Reviews
"Sweet and lovely." - Imagine a World...
"Transports the reader to another time, another place, and captivates with extraordinary characters... Sends the heart racing with love scenes that seem to stop time..." - Long and Short Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight (Windham) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top