Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Last Enemy
By

Rating
New or Used: 3 copies from $8.80
Product Details

Promotional Information

The world's greatest secret is in danger of falling into the wrong hands. Renegades Jake and Lauren face a deadly race to the finish of this action-packed four-book series for fans of Alex Scarrow and Robert Muchamore

About the Author

Jim Eldridge was a teacher before becoming a full-time writer. His writing credits include episodes for the seminal children's TV drama Grange Hill and the novelisation of Noel Clarke's Kidulthood and 4.3.2.1. He has also written for the My Story series for Scholastic and Blacks Ops, a teen action series for Egmont. Jim now works as an associate lecturer in scriptwriting and media at the University of Cumbria. He lives with his wife in Cumbria. www.jimeldridge.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Last Enemy: The Malichea Quest (The Malichea Quest) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top