SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Last Four Things
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Paul Hoffman is the author of three previous novels, The Last Four Things (2011), The Left Hand of God (2010),The Golden Age of Censorship (2007), a black comedy based on his experiences as a film censor and The Wisdom of Crocodiles (2000), which predicted the collapse of the world financial system. His Left Hand of God series was critically acclaimed. The Beating of His Wings is his latest novel.

Reviews

"Paul Hoffman's newest novel, "The Left Hand Of God", certainly delivers the terrible goods. . . .There's gloom aplenty here, but it's tempered by a sly wit, complex characters, and a narrative engine that grinds all objections to dust. . . . [An] epic tale, full of grand passions that twist in the hand like a knife blade." -"The Onion A.V. Club" "Clever phrasing and innate humor . . . this novel will make a rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvatore, and their ilk." -"Library Journal" "A riveting tale of pursuit, derring-do, battles, and death...a rousing trilogy-opener...a sweeping tale of intrigue and warfare-for teens who like that sort of thing (many)." -"Booklist"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Last Four Things (The Left Hand of God) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top