Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Last Son's Secret
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A sweeping story of love and war from a bestselling international author, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop.

About the Author

Rafel Nadal Farreras is an award-winning Catalan journalist and author. This is his first novel to be translated into English.

Reviews

"This novel is crying out for a movie adaptation" * El Periodico de Catalunya *
"Masterfully portrays life in the south of Italy during the first half of the twenty-first century" * Blog Propera Parada Cultura *
"A beautiful book that will deliver huge satisfaction" * Blog Abrir un Libro *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Last Son's Secret on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top