Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Letters To My Husband
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Dear Mike, I can't believe that it's true. You wouldn't do this to me. You promised.

A heart-wrenching and powerful novel about how much you can ever know about the people you love - perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JoJo Moyes and Lisa Jewell.

'I read this last night in one big gulp . . . It's beautiful and sad, the characters so well-drawn, and the writing is gorgeous. I had to take a deep breath and let out a big sigh when I'd finished' Julie Cohen, Richard and Judy Book Club author

Originally published in hardback as Surrounded by Water

About the Author

Stephanie Butland lives near the sea in the North East of England. She writes in a studio at the bottom of her garden. For fun, she reads, knits, walks, and bakes, and is an occasional performance poet.

Twitter- @under_blue_sky
Facebook- /StephanieButlandAuthor
Instagram- @StephanieButlandAuthor

Reviews

"An immensely powerful, and ultimately uplifting, debut novel" * KATIE FFORDE *
"An immensely powerful, and ultimately uplifting, debut novel." * KATIE FFORDE *
"I thoroughly enjoyed this...I was completely immersed to the point it no longer seemed like I was reading but discovering the truth and lies of these brilliant characters." * LOUISE DOUGLAS, Richard & Judy-selected author of The Secrets Between Us *
"I thoroughly enjoyed this...I was completely immersed to the point it no longer seemed like I was reading but discovering the truth and lies of these brilliant characters." * LOUISE DOUGLAS, Richard & Judy-selected author of The Secrets Between Us *
"A moving exploration of grief and love and the darker depths that lie beneath the surface of a seemingly idyllic marriage." * Tamar Cohen, author of THE MISTRESS'S REVENGE *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Letters To My Husband on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top