How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Liberator Chronicles [Audio]

All new audio drama performed by Blake's 7 cast members with specially composed music and cinematic sound design. Starring actors reprising their roles from the hugely popular BBC TV series. Three new adventures for the crew of the Liberator. 1. VELANDRA. Blake is having bad dreams: a swamp, wolves, a woman called Velandra...and Travis. Could this be a memory that was erased by the Federation? 2. RETRIBUTION. A distress call leads Avon and Vila to an old tracking station on the moon of Lorean. It was sent by Ragnus Lang, formerly Vila's partner-in-crime. And now Lang needs Blake's help. 3. MINISTRY OF PEACE. The Liberator crew are on the planet Speranza to assist its new interim government. But is the planet a beacon of hope in the fight against the Federation - or is Speranza's history about to take a darker path?
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Liberator Chronicles: Volume 10: Velandra / Retribution / Ministry of Peace (Blake's 7) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top