Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Lost Girl (Lost Boys)
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

The second book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

About the Author

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil. She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Reviews

"I love it! Best thing I have ever read!" -- MariaaaAvilaa * Watt Pad Reader * "Now I see what all the fuss is about. People keep talking about this story. i like your style" -- ScarletteLoveLi * Watt Pad Reader * "The most amazing book I have ever read on Watt Pad. I absolutely love it! The storyline is exquisitely written..." -- Hayley Purcell * Watt Pad * "a beautiful and heartwarming story...you made me laugh, you made me cry. It was a great joy getting to know all the 'lost boys' and knowing their story." -- Shekinah_V86 * Watt Pad Reader *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Lost Girl (Lost Boys) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top