Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lovely Vicious
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

A compelling, heart-wrenching first in a series perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout's contemporary romances, which has already garnered legions of fans as a self-published work.

About the Author

Sara Wolf lives in San Diego, California, where she burns instead of tans. When she isn't pouring her allotted lifeforce into writing, she's reading, accidentally burning houses down whilst baking, or making faces at her highly appreciative cat.

Reviews

Lovely Vicious is a cleverly written story, with dialogue that makes you laugh out loud, and an ending that will leave your mouth hanging wide open and your fingers itching for more. It's rare to find a unique writing voice in this world that is enjoyable and done well. Sara achieves all of that and so much more. Enjoy the ride!- New York Times Bestselling Author, J. Sterling Lovely Vicious is a cleverly written story, with dialogue that makes you laugh out loud, and an ending that will leave your mouth hanging wide open and your fingers itching for more. It's rare to find a unique writing voice in this world that is enjoyable and done well. Sara achieves all of that and so much more. Enjoy the ride!- New York Times Bestselling Author, J. Sterling"All is fair in love and war, and this is war in its most fun form. With unapologetic attitude, spunk, and spark that flies off the page, all intertwined with a raw emotion and depth that surprised the hell out of me. Reminded me of one of my favorite teen movies--John Tucker Must Die." --Stacey Trombley, author of Naked Lovely Vicious is a cleverly written story, with dialogue that makes you laugh out loud, and an ending that will leave your mouth hanging wide open and your fingers itching for more. It's rare to find a unique writing voice in this world that is enjoyable and done well. Sara achieves all of that and so much more. Enjoy the ride!- New York Times Bestselling Author, J. Sterling"All is fair in love and war, and this is war in its most fun form. With unapologetic attitude, spunk, and spark that flies off the page, all intertwined with a raw emotion and depth that surprised the hell out of me. Reminded me of one of my favorite teen movies John Tucker Must Die. Stacey Trombley, author of Naked" Lovely Vicious is a cleverly written story, with dialogue that makes you laugh out loud, and an ending that will leave your mouth hanging wide open and your fingers itching for more. It's rare to find a unique writing voice in this world that is enjoyable and done well. Sara achieves all of that and so much more. Enjoy the ride!- New York Times Bestselling Author, J. Sterling"All is fair in love and war, and this is war in its most fun form. With unapologetic attitude, spunk, and spark that flies off the page, all intertwined with a raw emotion and depth that surprised the hell out of me. Reminded me of one of my favorite teen movies "John Tucker Must Die." Stacey Trombley, author of "Naked""

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Lovely Vicious on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top