Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Lucky in Love
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis continues her Lucky Harbor series that will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Susan Andersen, Carly Philips, and Rachel Gibson.

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author JILL SHALVIS lives in a small town in the Sierras also run by quirky characters. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her books is, um, mostly coincidental.

Reviews

"4 Stars! Shalvis pens a tale rife with the three "H"s of romance: heat, heart and humor. LUCKY IN LOVE is a down-to-the-toes charmer..."--RT Book Reviews
"Another touching, funny, delectably sexy treat that will make fans glad it is the first of three back-to-back releases."--Library Journal
"Count on Jill Shalvis for a witty, steamy, unputdownable love story."--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author of Harvest Moon
"Shalvis makes me laugh, makes me cry, makes me sigh with pure pleasure."--Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author of Playing Dirty
"Heartwarming and sexy...an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious sisterly antics."--Publishers Weekly on Simply Irresistible
"Shalvis writes with humor, heart, and sizzling heat!"--Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author
"Top Pick! LUCKY IN LOVE hits all the right notes--funny yet sweet, a light romance that was made all the more unforgettable by its witty heroine and Mysterious Cute Guy hero."--TheRomanceReviews.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Lucky in Love: Number 4 in series (Lucky Harbor) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top