Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Made to Kill (LA Trilogy)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A brand-new speculative noir trilogy from Adam Christopher, author of the Spider Wars series. Raymond Chandler meets Lawrence Block, with robots! Will appeal to fans of Hard Case Crime and Christopher's previous alt history novel, Empire State (9780857661920). The stories are based on the premise that noted sci-fi snob Raymond Chandler secretly wrote speculative fiction on the side! Promoted by Tor in the US with a website and free novella: thelatrilogy.com.

About the Author

Adam Christopher is novelist, comic writer, and award-winning editor. Adam is the author of The Burning Dark and the forthcoming LA Trilogy, as well as co-writer of The Shield for Dark Circle Comics. His debut novel, Empire State, was SciFiNow's Book of the Year and a Financial Times Book of the Year for 2012. Born in New Zealand he has lived in Great Britain since 2006.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Made to Kill (LA Trilogy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top