SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Magicians' Daughter
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

S. C. Butler lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Reviews

""The Magicians' Daughter" is a tour de force. Butler has taken every fantasy trope and turned it on its head. The dialogue is crisp, and more importantly, real. The emotions are deep without being melodramatic. This is fantasy written with the net up. And, like life, the story is bitter sweet. Be prepared to be swept away."--Melinda M. Snodgrass on "The Magicians' Daughter""Each of the characters have their own stories, which end in completely unexpected, yet totally believable, ways, taking us through the lives of Reiffen, Avender, and Ferris from youths to adults with families of their own to protect in a completely convincing and yet still magical journey. I'd recommend this series to anyone, from young adults to adults still young at heart."--Joshua Palmatier, author of "The Vacant Throne "on "The Magicians' Daughter""A high fantasy trilogy that will appeal to readers from ten to one hundred and ten."--"SciFi Weekly" on The Stoneways Trilogy"Readers who like Terry Brooks or Angie Sage will . . . await its companions with anticipation."--"VOYA" on "Reiffen's Choice""Action, imagination, and witty repartee.""--Library Journal" on "Reiffen's Choice""Fantasy fans of all ages will be drawn into the world that Butler has created, seamlessly blending together not only the story of the main characters, but the world they live in and all of its myths.""--Children's Literature" on "Reiffen's Choice"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Magicians' Daughter (Stoneways Trilogy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top