SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Meet Cute
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting lives outside of Toronto with her amazing family and her two awesome cats, who think the best place to sleep is her keyboard. She writes all things romance - contemporary, romantic comedy, sports and angsty new adult. Helena loves to bake cupcakes, has been known to listen to a song on repeat 1512 times while writing a book, and if she has to be away from her family, prefers to be in warm weather with her friends.

Reviews

"If you believe in fate, read Meet Cute by Helena Hunting."--SheReads, "2019's Romance Reads for Every Kind of Girl"
"Meet Cute is entertaining, funny, and emotional."--Harlequin Junkie
"[A] smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smoldering sexual chemistry."--Booklist
"If a 'rom-com in book form' is what you're after this spring, you can't go wrong with Meet Cute."--Bustle
"Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion."--Kirkus Reviews
"As charming as its title, but it's also so much more... Fans of Jasmine Guillory's The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient will love Meet Cute."--The Washington Independent Review of Books
"Meet Cute is a novel where you will laugh and cry -- sometimes, on the same page. It is a story of kindness and affection, sassiness and tenderness, where joy and sorrow are intermingled. You don't want to miss this book."--Frolic
"A hell of a book."--Book Riot
"A springy romance with an emotional core."--Culturess
"Meet Cute was a great book ...[that] shows Ms. Hunting at her best, combining heavy emotions and a light comedic touch."--All About Romance

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Meet Cute on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top