COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Mersey Girl
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee

About the Author

June Francis's previous sagas include A Daughter's Choice, Lily's War and Mersey Girl. She had her first novel published at forty and is married with three sons. She lives in Liverpool.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top