Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Meryl Streep Movie Club
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Mia March lives on the coast of Maine, the setting of her debut novel, The Meryl Streep Movie Club.

Reviews

"March's debut novel is a romantic, heartfelt read, one that will likely be pulled out of beach bags from California to the coast of Maine this summer season." --BookReporter.com "In March's debut novel, three cousins come together in the quaint Maine inn where they grew up to find solace and comfort in Streep's oeuvre of films after each finds her life in disarray. The movies work their magic as each woman repairs her heartache in this emotional and heartwarming read." --Woman's Day "Mamma Mia! Any romance that offers life lessons from Meryl wins on style points alone." -USA TODAY "March's first novel is a touching story of self-discovery and the strength of family." --Booklist In the tradition of Friday Night Knitting Club and The Jane Austen Book Club, this debut novel also has a healthy dose of Meryl Streep thrown in. --USA TODAY Consume with a bowl of popcorn and plenty of hankies. --Publishers Weekly March's debut is a treat for movie lovers an fans of meaningful women's fiction. The main characters have their flaws, but are easy to relate to, and one can't help but root for their success in life and love. --Romantic Times Book Reviews A heartwarming, spirit-lifting read just in time for beach season. --Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Meryl Streep Movie Club on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top